COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA No. 1137 of 2019 IN DFR No. 2125 of 2019

Dated: 12th September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

All India Power Engineers Federation. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Pranav Sachdeva

Ms. Neha Rathi Mr. Jatin Bhardwaj

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan for R-2

Mr. Amit Kapur Ms. Abiha Zaidi

Ms. Aparajita Upadhayay for R-3

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-5

<u>ORDER</u>

Arguments heard. Appellant is permitted to file his note of arguments by 16.09.2019.

Order is reserved.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson